New and Improved Nitro Bullet ST 3.0 in shops now!

Wed, 10th August 2011

The newly refreshed Bullet ST 3.0 is in our warehouse now, and it will be hitting model shops in your area soon! The Bullet series of trucks has been massively popular since it was first released, and now with a 2.4GHz radio system and waterproof protection, it's going to be an even bigger hit!

The VERY FIRST UK stockists of this new, highly anticipated version of the Bullet ST 3.0 are: Anglia Model Centre Norfolk 01493 664815 www.angliamodelcentre.com AJAY Models Ltd Chesterfield 01246 857785 www.ajaymodels.co.uk Addlestone Models Addlestone 01932 845440 www.addlestone-models.co.uk Apex Models Ltd Berkshire 01344 777918 www.apexmodels.com Base Systems Blackburn Limited Blackburn 01254 263333 www.baseracers.co.uk Bolton Model Mart Bolton 01204 382282 www.boltonmodelmart.co.uk Barnstormers Cheshire 01606 559 019 www.barnstormersmodels.co.uk Clacton Motorist Discount Ltd Clacton 01255 431638 www.clactonmotoristdiscount.co.uk Cleveland Elite Model Cleveland 01642 241511 www.clevelandmodels.co.uk Colchester A1 Models Colchester 01206 572094 www.colchestera1models.co.uk Modelactive Co Durham 0191 387 4338 www.modelactive.co.uk Derby Model Shop Derby 01332 367506 www.derbymodelshop.co.uk Formby Model & Hobby Scene Formby 01704 870432 www.formbymodelshop.com Fenny Models Milton Keynes 02081 332872 www.fennymodels.co.uk www.galaxymodels.co.uk GT Models Nottingham 0115 9225757 www.gtmodels.com The Hereford Model Centre Hereford 01432 352809 www.herefordmodels.co.uk Ashford Model Supply Centre Ltd Kent 01233 635837 www.ashfordmodel.co.uk Kits & Bits Models (Coventry) Coventry 02476 440157 www.kitsandbitsmodels.co.uk Lesro Models Dorset 01202 476902 www.lesromodels.co.uk Mad On Models Limited Gwent 01633 274 710 www.madonmodels.com Mikes Models Kingstanding 01213 607350 www.mikes-models.co.uk Mick Charles Models Surrey 0208 393 3232 www.mickcharlesmodels.co.uk Modelsport UK Ltd Leeds 01943 466535 www.modelsport.co.uk MB Models (LEEDS) West Yorkshire 01132 6033 30 www.rccarshop.co.uk Models & Computers Plus Lincolnshire 01205 365102 www.dkmodels.co.uk The Model Shop Belfast Ltd Northern Ireland 02890 240853 www.modelshopbelfast.com Parkers of Bolton Ltd Worsley 01617274064 www.parkersofbolton.co.uk Pegasus Models Limited Norfolk 01603 419 515 www.pegasusmodels.co.uk PBM Racing Nottinghamshire 01773 769323 www.pbmracing.co.uk Rossendale Models Rawtensall 01706 250007 www.rossmod.co.uk Rennicks Modeltune Portadown 02838 330555 www.modeltune.com Roundabout Toys Ashton under Lyne 01613 432344 www.roundabouttoys.com Totem Hobbies Ltd Plymouth 01752 268122 www.totemhobbies.co.uk Wheelspin Models Staffordshire 01543 577278 www.wheelspinmodels.co.uk Widnes Model And Craft Centre Widnes 07860 313130 www.widnesmodelandcraftcentre.co.uk RC Geeks Crawley 08455 196485 www.rcgeeks.co.uk